Contact The Velocette Owners Club

Headquarters: The Old Chapel, Cheney End, Huncote, Leicester LE9 3AD
Chairman: Roger Franklin, Tel: 44-(0)1952 403897 or chairman@velocetteowners.com
Secretary: Bill Greenwood, Tel: 44-(0)1582 713880 or secretary@velocetteowners.com
Treasurer: Tom Roche, Tel : 07976 329140 or treasurer@velocetteowners.com
Membership Secretary (New Members): Tel; 44-(0)1922 453659 or new-members@velocetteowners.com
Membership Secretary (Renewals): Alex Wood, Tel: 44-(0)1691 610357 ('phone between 7:30pm and 9:00pm UK time please) or membership@velocetteowners.com
Overseas Secretary: Wayne D Coulthard, Tel: 44-(0)1892 457637 or overseas@velocetteowners.com
Technical Secretary: Dai Gibbison's email : tech-sec@velocetteowners.com
Fishtail Editor: Peter Turnill, editor@velocetteowners.com Tel: 44-(0)7774 649 644
Fishtail Trade Ads Secretary: Eric Bushell, Tel: 44-(0)7860 812272 or trade-ads@velocetteowners.com
PRO: Mike Williams, Tel 01392 877 666 or pro@velocetteowners.com
Technical Secretary: Dai Gibbison, 44-(0)118 987 1427 ('phone between 7:30pm and 9:00pm UK time please)
Badge Secretary: Mark Newsome, 44-(0)7870 762442 or regalia@velocetteowners.com
Registrations Officer: Roger Franklin, Tel: 44-(0)1952 403897 or registrations@velocetteowners.com
Archivist & Registrar: Colin Goodwyn, velo-info@gmx.com
Veloce Spares Ltd: The Old Chapel, Cheney End, Huncote, Leicester LE9 3AD UK, FAX 44-(0)116-275 2703
Webmaster: webmaster@velocetteowners.com