Contact The Velocette Owners Club

For general enquires use the form below to contact the club secretary or if you want to contact a specific area use the information on the right.

Chairman: Roger Franklin, Tel: 01952403897 or chairman@velocetteowners.com
Secretary: Bill Greenwood, Tel: 01582713880 or secretary@velocetteowners.com
Treasurer: Tom Roche, Tel : 07976329140 or treasurer@velocetteowners.com
Membership Secretary (New Members): Jeff Whitworth, Tel; 01922453659 or new-members@velocetteowners.com
Membership Secretary (Renewals): Bill Greenwood, Tel: 07764281371 or membership@velocetteowners.com
Overseas Secretary: Jim Plant . email:  overseas@velocetteowners.com
Fishtail Editor: Peter Turnill, Tel: 07774649 644 or editor@velocetteowners.com
Fishtail Trade Ads Secretary: Eric Bushell, Tel: 07860812272 or trade-ads@velocetteowners.com
PRO: Mike Williams, Tel 01392877666 or pro@velocetteowners.com
Technical Secretary: Dai Gibbison, email: tech-sec@velocetteowners.com
Regalia Secretary: Mark Newsome, 07870762442 or regalia@velocetteowners.com
Registrations Officer: Dave Hoskins 01285651230 or registrations@velocetteowners.com
Archivist & Registrar: Colin Goodwyn, archivist@velocetteowners.com
Veloce Spares Ltd: The Old Chapel, Cheney End, Huncote, Leicester LE9 3AD UK. http://www.velocespares.co.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@velocetteowners.com
© 2021 The Velocette Owners Club